Contact

We are located on 35 North Strand, Drogheda, Co. Louth.  

We are staffed 24 hours a day, 365 days per year.

Contact us

  • by phone +353 (0)41 983 4492
  • by fax +353 (0)41 980 1800
  • by email to info@dha.ie 

For specific enquiries you can contact members of our staff.

Position

Employee Details
Manager Maureen Ward maureen.ward@dha.ie
Staff Supervisor Ray Hughes raymond.hughes@dha.ie
Duty Officer John Walker john.walker@dha.ie
Resettlement Co-ordinator Emma Moore emma.moore@dha.ie
Resettlement Worker Ciara Branigan ciara.branigan@dha.ie
Resettlement Worker Austin Campbell austin.campbell@dha.ie
Resettlement Worker Niamh Rooney niamhrooney@dha.ie
Administrator   admin@dha.ie